N°Azur : 0 800 004 711

LES AGENCES :

ARRAS

Arras (62000)
14 place de la Vacquerie
E-mail : arras@identites-mutuelle.com
Tél : 03 21 15 98 73
Contactez-nous

BETHUNE

Bethune (62400)
Place Clémenceau
E-mail : bethune@identites-mutuelle.com
Tél : 03 21 53 42 46
Contactez-nous

DOUAI

Douai (59500)
378 rue de Paris
E-mail : douai@identites-mutuelle.com
Tél : 03 27 95 45 50
Contactez-nous

HENIN BEAUMONT

Hénin Beaumont (62110)
153 rue Elie Gruyelle
E-mail : henin@identites-mutuelle.com
Tél : 03 21 76 68 80
Contactez-nous

LENS

Lens (62300)
73 Boulevard Basly
E-mail : lens@identites-mutuelle.com
Tél : 03 21 14 01 50
Contactez-nous

siège PARIS

Paris (75017)
24 boulevard de Courcelles
E-mail : contact@identites-mutuelle.com
Tél : 01 43 18 34 00
Contactez-nous

FORBACH

Forbach (57600)
117 Rue Nationale
E-mail : forbach@identites-mutuelle.com
Tél : 03 87 88 35 21
Contactez-nous

FREYMING MERLEBACH

Freyming Merlebach (57800)
44 rue Nicolas Colson
E-mail : freyming@identites-mutuelle.com
Tél : 03 87 04 08 14
Contactez-nous

SARREGUEMINES

Sarreguemines (57200)
12 rue Utzschneider
E-mail : sarreguemines@identites-mutuelle.com
Tél : 03 87 02 85 48
Contactez-nous

ALES

Ales (30100)
1 rue Saint Vincent
E-mail : ales@identites-mutuelle.com
Tél : 04 66 52 22 96
Contactez-nous

GARDANNE

Gardanne (13120)
24 boulevard Carnot
E-mail : gardanne@identites-mutuelle.com
Tél : 04 42 65 87 48
Contactez-nous

NANTES

Nantes (44000)
44 Boulevard Guist’hau
E-mail : nantes@identites-mutuelle.com
Tél : 02 28 08 90 08
Contactez-nous